Staff & Board of Directors

Staff

Executive Director Alejandra L. Valenzuela alejandra.valenzuela@moste.org
(213) 537-9157
 College Counselor  Joyce Smith  jsmith@moste.org
(310) 869-0690
Program and Alumnae Coordinator Dominique Piñon dominique.pinon@moste.org
(818) 835-2815

Board of Directors

 President Carla Lazzareschi
Docent, LACMA
calazzar@pacbell.net
Vice-President Juliet Markowitz
Attorney
Tatro Tekosky Sadwick LLP
jmarkowitz@ttsmlaw.com
Secretary

 

Renee Cartaya
Deputy District Attorney
Los Angeles County District Attorney’s Office
gracerenee@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer Louis Hamel
Partner
HW, LLP
louis.hamel@hwllpadvisors.com
 Past President Mary Forgione
Journalist
Los Angeles Times, Sierra Club
 mary.forgione@moste.org
Dan Baker
Office of the Inspector General, Los Angeles County
 dbaker@nbab.org
Marcia Daniel
Deputy District Attorney
Los Angeles County District Attorney’s Office
marcia.daniel@moste.org
Bonnie Davidoff
Compatto Yarn Salon
 bonniedavidoff@gmail.com
Fran Kerzner
Design Synthesis
francinekerzner@gmail.com
Cindy Lopez
Attorney
California Attorney General’s Office
cindy.lopez@doj.ca.gov
Amy Ludwig
Senior Copywriter
Kaiser Permanente
 acludwig@gmail.com
Kathi Ratner kbratner@earthlink.net