Staff & Board of Directors

Staff

Executive Director Alejandra L. Valenzuela alejandra.valenzuela@moste.org
(213) 537-9157
College Counselor  Joyce Smith  jsmith@moste.org
(310) 869-0690
Program Manager Beatriz Gomez beatriz.gomez@moste.org
Mentor/Alumnae Coordinator Katie Merrill katie.merrill@moste.org

Board of Directors

 President Cindy Lopez
Attorney
California Attorney General’s Office
cindy.lopez@doj.ca.gov
Vice-President Juliet Markowitz
Attorney
Tatro Tekosky Sadwick LLP
jmarkowitz@ttsmlaw.com
Secretary

 

Renee Cartaya
Deputy District Attorney
Los Angeles County District Attorney’s Office
gracerenee@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer Louis Hamel
Partner
HW, LLP
louis.hamel@hwllpadvisors.com
Sandra Cach
MOSTe Alumna
 cach.sandra@gmail.com
Bonnie Davidoff
Compatto Yarn Salon
 bonniedavidoff@gmail.com
Angelica de los Angeles
MOSTe Alumna
Amy Ludwig
Senior Copywriter
Kaiser Permanente
acludwig@gmail.com
Kathi Ratner kbratner@earthlink.net